About T&C

Home > About T&C > Our Leadership Core Member
  • Allan Tang

    Allan Tang -- Managing Director
    Tang brings in a wealth of more than 15 years of experience in real estate investment, asset management and operation. Prior to setting up T&C, Tang served at Jones Lang LaSalle in charge of asset management department. He was one of the founding members of another asset management consulting company in China and subsequently, Tang founded T&C in 2009 and established the company's niche positioning as one of the professional retail asset management companies in China. Throughout his career, Tang has served reputable clients including Morgan Stanley, Angelo Gordon, LG, Sino-ocean and Xinhua Insurance alike. He also provided asset management service for Macquarie Capital's China Portfolio. Tang is currently the Director of Asia-Pacific Advisory Board appointed by International Council of Shopping Centers.
    Tel:+86 10 5994 2255
    E-mail:allantang@tcsychina.com
  • Wilson Xu

    Wilson Xu -- Executive Director (Operation Management)
    Xu is another founding member of T&C and heads up the operation management team. Spanning his career in real estate and asset management background for over 15 years, Xu served CBRE Northeast Office as the Director of Asset Management and the Deputy General Manager, CBRE and Jones Lang LaSalle. His expertise lies in enhancing property quality in tenancy management, customer service and property management. Xu was instrumental in major retail projects in China including Roosevelt Center, Parkland, Peace Plaza, Glory Mall, U-Town Lifestyle Center, Joy City and Pacific Place.
    Tel:+86 10 5994 2255
    E-mail:wilsonxu@tcsychina.com
  • Charles Tan

    Charles Tan -- Executive Director (Research and Planning & Investment Service)
    Another core founder of T&C, Tan is in charge of both research & planning and investment service departments in the company. With over 15 years of experience in real estate investment, Tan previously was an Associate Director of Strategic Consulting in Jones Lang LaSalle, and held key position in Beijing Municipal Institute of Urban Planning. Tan provided services for many investment institutions such as Morgan Stanley, JP Morgan, HSBC, Goldman Sachs, Standard Chartered, and local governments and developers which include Chengdu Municipal government, Beijing CBD Commission, Sino-ocean alike. He holds certifications of real estate appraiser in the United States, Britain and China. 
    Tel:+86 10 5994 2255
    E-mail:chengtan@tcsychina.com
  • Alan Bai

    Alan Bai – Senior Director (General Manager, Pano Park)

    In charge of Capital Market Dept. for T&C, Alan Bai has more than 14 years’ experience in commercial estate capital operation, investment and financing as well as real estate operation and management. The important customers include China Int’l Capital co., ltd. China Reinsurance Group, Pingan Trust, Pingan Real Estate, Anbang Insurance, Taikang Insurance, Yangguang Insurance, Morgan Stanley, J.P. Morgan, Samsung Group, Angelo Gordon & Co. and ARA. Mr.Alan Bai worked for JLL, Beijing Zhaotai Real Estate Group, Gateway Capital and Savills China.

    Mr. Alan Bai is also appointed to executive member of Beijing Investment & Financing Council with his extraordinary professional background.



    Tel:+86 10 5994 2255
    E-mail:alan.bai@tcsychina.com
  • Mr. Qinpeng

    Mr. Qinpeng – Director (Project Management Dept.)

    With senior engineer qualification, Mr. Qinpeng is the leader of Project Management Dept. of T&C, he has more than 13 years’ experience in commercial estate development, reform, update, and cost control, worked for a series of famous retail estate groups like Wanda, Yintai and New World in succession. He has rich experience in project development, construction management, cost control, etc. Mr. Qinpeng has the qualification of Senior Engineer.

    Tel:+86 10 5994 2255
    E-mail:qinpeng@tcsychina.com
T&C  COPYRIGHT © 2013 TONGCHANG. ALL RIGHT RESERVED.  |  Legal Notice

关于T&C

首页 > 关于T&C > 核心团队
  • 唐耀

      
    唐耀先生 -- 董事总经理 
    公司业务主导者,拥有超过15年商业地产投资服务、资产管理、营运管理的工作经验。A股上市上海嘉宝实业(集团)股份有限公司(600622)独立董事,兼董事会薪酬与考核委员会、提名委员会、战略委员会委员;曾有六年作为管理服务部董事服务于仲量联行;并且作为一家大型商业地产服务机构的创办人之一负责公司的资产管理以及投资服务的业务。 直至2009, 他创办了同昌盛业并把公司定位为中国一家专业商业地产资产管理顾问公司。 唐耀先生曾为以下机构提供过专业的服务:摩根士丹利、安祖高顿、LG、远洋地产、新华保险等,并曾服务于麦格理在中国收购的商业物业的资产管理服务。 唐耀先生被国际购物中心协会委任为“亚太区顾问委员会委员及华北地区主席”,被中国房地产经理人联盟授予中经联盟创业家俱乐部主席,并受聘为上海嘉宝实业(集团)股份有限公司第八届董事会独立董事、兼董事会薪酬与考核委员会、提名委员会、战略委员会委员。
    电话:+86 10 5994 2255
    邮箱:allantang@tcsychina.com
  • 徐冬

      
    徐冬先生 -- 执行董事(营运管理)
    同昌盛业另一位创办成员及营运管理负责人,拥有超过15年商业地产资产管理、营运管理的工作经验。曾作为东北区域的负责人以及董事服务于世邦魏理仕、仲量联行等国际知名房地产服务机构。 徐冬先生曾负责主导服务于摩根士丹利、安祖高顿、亚杰基金、中粮集团等投资机构及开发企业的商业项目,包括北京国瑞购物中心、北京悠唐生活广场、北京中粮朝北大悦城、大连罗斯福广场、大连百年城、大连和平广场及北京盈科中心等,通过对市场推广、租户管理、客户服务、物业管理等有效的服务提升了项目品质。
    电话:+86 10 5994 2255
    邮箱:wilsonxu@tcsychina.com
  • 谭诚

      

    谭诚先生 -- 执行董事(研策服务及投资服务)

    同昌盛业另一位创办成员。谭诚先生同时管理研策及投资服务部门,拥有超过15年房地产评估及投资经验。曾作为一家大型商业地产服务机构的投资董事负责公司的投资服务业务;并曾服务于北京城市规划设计院、仲量联行等政府及国际知名服务机构。 谭诚先生曾提供服务于摩根士丹利、摩根大通、汇丰银行、高盛集团、渣打银行等投资机构,以及成都市政府投促委,北京商务中心区管委会、远洋地产等政府及开发企业; 谭诚先生是英国皇家测量师、美国估价师协会会员及中国注册房地产估价师。

    电话:+86 10 5994 2255
    邮箱:chengtan@tcsychina.com
  • 柏光宇

      

    柏光宇先生 -- 高级董事(资本市场)

    同昌盛业资本市场负责人,拥有超过14年商业地产资本运作、投融资及资产运营管理经验。具有众多重点知名项目的投、融、管、退及中后期项目运营及资产管理的成功经验。操作过诸多大型商业地产收并购、融资、投资咨询等各类项目。柏先生服务过的核心客户包括: 中国国际金融有限公司,中国再保险集团、平安信托、平安不动产、安邦保险、泰康保险、阳光保险、摩根士丹利、摩根大通、三星集团、安祖高顿、ARA等享誉国内外的知名专业机构和客户。

    柏光宇先生曾服务于美国仲量联行、北京兆泰置地集团(任集团写字楼事业部总监)、香港基汇资本基金(任基金大连综合体项目总经理)及英国第一太平戴维斯(任投资部董事)等知名国内外大型专业企业及机构并担任董事等高层职务

    柏光宇先生还以深厚的专业背景被北京投融资商会委任为常务理事。

    电话:+86 10 5994 2255
    邮箱:alan.bai@tcsychina.com
同昌盛业  COPYRIGHT © 2013 TONGCHANG. ALL RIGHT RESERVED.     |  隐私保护